Reviews

Customer Rating:

5 stars
From: Yelp
Customer: Phillip Y. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date:  July 2020

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“I contacted Innovative Lighting & Electric to run a new 220V circuit to the kitchen island. I was prepared for an ugly project requiring substantial demolition. Walter was a wizard. Together with my contractor, they managed to fish the wire through the existing gas supply line (no longer used). Saved me thousands. Walter was professional and very personable. ILE’s pricing was very affordable and they stood by their estimate. I will be using them for all of my electrical work going forward.”

Customer Rating:

5 stars
From: Google
Customer: Dan L. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date:  April 2020

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“I worked with Innovative Lighting & Electric to repair and selectively upgrade my landscape lighting. They were very responsive to provide a quote, schedule, and complete the work. One light needed to be repaired and they quickly addressed the issue. The lighting changes made have improved the curb appeal of my property. I would also like to recognize Chad and Leah who went above and beyond to make sure my experience was a good one.”

Customer Rating:

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Nathan F. in Cave Creek, AZ
Date: February 2020

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“Benji was the electrician on the job. He did a fine job. He arrived on time and he was very friendly. He fixed the issues with our electrical outlets quickly and efficiently. He even took his shoes off when he was in the rooms that had rugs! As in any case with electricians, the job was a bit pricey, but I knew this when I hired this company. I am pleased that we now won’t have any further issues.”

Customer Rating:

5 stars
From: Google
Customer: Gary K. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: October 2019

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“The team at Innovative is wonderful; they truly transformed my home with their interior and exterior lighting and their communication is unmatched by any other service professional I’ve used. After meeting with Aubree, she provided us with a quote same day. Her recommendations were great and we felt confident in choosing Innovative Lighting. She proceeded to come out to the house the day of installation and introduced us to her team of electricians; which to our surprise were just as great! They completed installation (in less time than expected) and were so professional, knew what they were doing, and left the house cleaner than when they started. Our house looks great, and would recommend them for any lighting/electrical needs. Keep up the good work!

Customer Rating:

5 stars
From: Angie’s List
Customer: Angelica V. in Mesa, AZ
Date: August 2019

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“They were on time, very effective and friendly, put tarp down so the dirt wasn’t on my appliances, and did an overall good job. I will call them again shortly for more work.”

Customer Rating:

5 stars
From: Yelp
Customer: Dave S. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: June 2019

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“Innovative Lighting installed our outdoor lighting a few years ago and did a great job. They even came by in the evening to adjust lights to ensure they were giving off the desired effect which I thought was great. Recently I had to replace a couple of fixtures that were damaged so I called Aubree and sent her what information I could read off the damaged units and she suggested sending some pictures to save me a trip from bringing them down to match up. She ordered the lights and I was to pick them up the next time I came to town. When I went to replace one of the lights, the fixture was slightly different. I called Aubree and she apologized then figured out the problem and knowing I had limited time down here, she offered to run out that day to go pick the light up from one of the suppliers. I picked up the light the next day and it was no problem and a perfect match. Aubree was also able to make suggestions for the proper bulb for the fixture. I am a business owner in the service industry and know great customer service when I see it and Aubree is a classic example of somebody who provides excellent customer service! Thank you Aubree.”

Customer Rating:

5 stars
From: Google
Customer: L Edwards in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: February 2019

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“I had the pleasure of working with Innovative on a recent lighting project of mine. The process was extremely easy and the project turned out wonderfully. I called in on Tuesday and spoke with Aubree. She was able to send me fixture options, explain the installation process and provide me an estimate prior to the end of that same day! By Thursday, the electrician Jack showed up on time, and completely the project flawlessly. Aubree even called back the next day to make sure I was enjoying my lights and confirm that I was pleased with their recommendations. Everything went seamlessly and I LOVE my lights. Innovative Lighting and their team has earned a client for life, will definitely use them in the future.”

Customer Rating:

5 stars
From: Angie’s List
Customer: Richard H. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: October 2018

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“They were on time and performed the work in a clean, professional fashion for the agreed upon price. I could not ask for better service.”

Customer Rating:

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Bertha M. in Phoenix, AZ
Date: August 2018

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
We cannot say enough about the electrician, Jack Avila. He was courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable. We needed to have a light switch moved to a more convenient location. He offered a solution to our problem that did not require having to tear into the drywall like other electricians had. Not only saved us some money (drywall repair), but did the work in no time at all Jack’s work ethic is exceptional!!! We will call on him for any future electrical projects. 

Customer Rating:

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: James N. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: June 2018

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Troy called ahead to let me know his eta. When he arrived he was very pleasant and professional. He installed two lights in our laundry room. The work was finished way faster than I thought it would be. Before he left, he made sure that the area was nice and clean. I highly recommend this company. 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Daniel L. in Mesa, AZ
Date: March 2018

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Installed GCFI Outlets. Great pricing. Very happy with the work order and service tech. was friendly and courteous.

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Angie’s List
Customer: Jennifer F. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: January 2018

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“We had asked for various items to be completed. These included: installing a dimmer for the dining room, an outdoor ceiling fan, and assessing additional needs including an outdoor outlet for a TV, and a ceiling fan inside of the house. He was able to fix everything except had to come back out to install conduit because we didn’t understand how easy it would be and didn’t disclose it to them beforehand. They were quick and efficient and clean. We would definitely recommend and hire them again.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Angies List
Customer: Jennifer E. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: January 2018

 

Project: Electrical, Lighting, Ceiling Fans
“We had asked for various items to be completed. These included: installing a dimmer for the dining room, a outdoor ceiling fan, and assessing additional needs including an outdoor outlet for a TV, and a ceiling fan inside the house. He was able to fix everything except had to come back out to install a conduit because we didn’t understand how easy it would be and didn’t disclose it to them beforehand. They were quick and efficient and clean. We would definitely recommend and hire them again.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Angies List
Customer: Don G. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: December 2017

 

Project: Electrical, Landscaping, Lighting, Landscaping – Lighting
“We could not have been more pleased with the service and professionalism of this company. The
rates were reasonable and the employees top rate. We would recommend them to anyone that needs
electrical work. They are now our go to company.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: John S. in Fountain Hills, AZ
Date: December 2017

 

Project: Electrical, Landscaping, Lighting, Landscaping – Lighting
“Good Job!”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: James A. in Mesa, AZ
Date: November 2017

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“Technician showed up at 0730 as expected and quickly completed 3 projects for me and one additional one. Great job, very friendly and professional!”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Michael K. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: October 2017

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“Innovative Lighting delivered a great service. They were prompt in giving their estimate. The other company told me they could give me a 4 hour time slot to give their estimate. Well, Jack gave me a reasonable estimate. He was prompt when he started the job and finished. It was a full day per his estimate. Excellent work and very courteous. Recommend jack very highly.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Janet L. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: October 2017

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“The service technician was outstanding! He knew exactly what I needed and did one extra item that was not on the list! He was polite and would recommend him highly!”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Cathy R. in Mesa, AZ
Date: October 2017

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“Very happy with my new kitchen lights. Jack the electrician was very nice and the clean up afterward was very good. The project manager who provide the rate and cost was very helpful. I would use them again for any other electrical work.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Ellen G. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: October 2017

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“The repair man showed up on time. Evaluated and corrected the problem identified with my outlet wiring without delay. Price was fair. Excellent manners and customer service”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Scott L. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: September 2017

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“Good communications is always important and Innovative Lighting and Electrical do a great job.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Kassie G. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: August 2017

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“Jack was professional and meticulous. Everything was completed exactly as discussed and he cleaned up every area he worked on. Pricing was reasonable. Will definitely use this company again!”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Lou F. in Chandler, AZ
Date: August 2017

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“This service was great. Jack was the repairman and he was awesome. I would use this company and refer them in a heartbeat. Very well satisfied.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Tatum Mahaffey in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: June 2017

 

Project: Landscape Lighting
“They were out there quickly to give an estimate. Gave me a fair price and did a perfect job. And they were happy to answer any of my questions.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: James K. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: April 2017

 

Project: Repair Landscape Lighting
“On time, quoted hourly rate and did a superb job fixing my problem. Great value and service.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Curtis W. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: April 2017

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets and Fixtures
“Very knowledgeable, arrived on time, and completed the work quickly. All for a reasonable cost.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Troy W. in Fountain Hills, AZ
Date: November 2016

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“Terry was right on time. Very nice and knowledgeable.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Jessica M in Tempe, AZ
Date: September 2016

 

Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
“This company is amazing. Not only did they give us a phenomenal quote they also were able to get the job done quickly. We had Terry install our cubical wiring and other electrical work. Not only was he extremely professional, he was also friendly to our staff too. I highly recommend Innovative Lighting & Electric, and I will without a doubt use them again in the future.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Angie’s List
Customer: Angela Talbot in Phoenix, AZ
Date: September 2016

 

Project: Electrical
“Excellent service – Terry showed up on time, was polite, professional and very helpful. He replaced the GFI, educated me on what happened to the existing outlet, and showed me what he did to prevent the new one from getting corroded.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Mitch H. in Phoenix, AZ
Date: July 2016

 

Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
“They were very prompt to get in touch with me. I was very impressed seeing that I usually need to pretty much fight with companies to perform a service and take my money. They handled all the permits and scheduling. The work was started and finished the same day even though the power company was hours late at the start of it. The price was very reasonable. Other quotes ran two and three times as much. I’ll definitely use them again!.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Herbert R. in Fountain Hills
Date: January 2016
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“They were prompt and did a neat and clean job. I will use them again.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Donna P. in Scottsdale
Date: September 2015
Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel

 

“Loved their attention to detail. They really seemed to care about the remodeling project and did an excellent job.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Richard D. in Mesa
Date: September 2015
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“This company is fantastic! They are reasonably and fairly priced, do excellent work and are very thorough with the job to be done. Eric (the person who came to the house to provide a quote), was very knowledgable and friendly.The electricians are very friendly and communicate extremely well. They take the time to explain what needs to be done and communicate in a clear and precise manor. I am extremely pleased with the job they did and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who needs quality lighting and electrical work performed.

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Gaile & Keith M. in Mesa
Date: August 2015
Project: Install Ceiling Fan
“Expert service & quality! From start to finish professional and top-notch, thank you!!!

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Andrew H. in Scottsdale
Date: August 2015
Project: Repair Landscape Lighting or Outdoor Lighting
“They contacted me right away to arrange the appt and arrived right on time the following day. My issue was resolved right away. Very satisfied and I will use them again.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Jerry F. in Scottsdale
Date: May 2015
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“They showed up on time and immediately diagnosed my situation. There were two alternate solutions and Eric told me the lesser cost, which was in line with their phone estimate, was better for me. Upon completion, they cleaned up the area. They were very professional and pleasant. I am completely satisfied with them and would be both pleased to recommend them and use them again if necessary.”

 

 

 

Below is our customer feedback form. Thank you for your time and input!

* indicates required field