Reviews

Customer Rating:

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Bertha M. in Phoenix, AZ
Date: August 2018

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
We cannot say enough about the electrician, Jack Avila. He was courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable. We needed to have a light switch moved to a more convenient location. He offered a solution to our problem that did not require having to tear into the drywall like other electricians had. Not only saved us some money (drywall repair), but did the work in no time at all Jack’s work ethic is exceptional.!!! We will call on him for any future electrical projects. 

Customer Rating:

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: James N. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: June 2018

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
 Troy called ahead to let me know his eta. When he arrived he was very pleasant and professional. He installed two lights in our laundry room. The work was finished way faster than I thought it would be. Before he left, he made sure that the area was nice and clean. I highly recommend this company. 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Daniel L. in Mesa, AZ
Date: March 2018

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
 Installed GCFI Outlets. Great pricing. Very happy with the work order and service tech. was friendly and courteous.

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Carol C. in Phoenix, AZ
Date: January 2018

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“Electrician was on time and worked very fast and clean. He was very professional. Making appointment was easy and quick. My problem was fixed for less than I thought. Very happy about that!”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Angies List
Customer: Jennifer E. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: January 2018

 

Project: Electrical, Lighting, Ceiling Fans
“We had asked for various items to be completed. These included: installing a dimmer for the dining room, a outdoor ceiling fan, and assessing additional needs including an outdoor outlet for a TV, and a ceiling fan inside the house. He was able to fix everything except had to come back out to install a conduit because we didn’t understand how easy it would be and didn’t disclose it to them beforehand. They were quick and efficient and clean. We would definitely recommend and hire them again.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Angies List
Customer: Don G. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: December 2017

 

Project: Electrical, Landscaping, Lighting, Landscaping – Lighting
“We could not have been more pleased with the service and professionalism of this company. The
rates were reasonable and the employees top rate. We would recommend them to anyone that needs
electrical work. They are now our go to company.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: John S. in Fountain Hills, AZ
Date: December 2017

 

Project: Electrical, Landscaping, Lighting, Landscaping – Lighting
“Good Job!”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: James A. in Mesa, AZ
Date: November 2017

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“Technician showed up at 0730 as expected and quickly completed 3 projects for me and one additional one. Great job, very friendly and professional!”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Michael K. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: October 2017

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“Innovative Lighting delivered a great service. They were prompt in giving their estimate. The other company told me they could give me a 4 hour time slot to give their estimate. Well, Jack gave me a reasonable estimate. He was prompt when he started the job and finished. It was a full day per his estimate. Excellent work and very courteous. Recommend jack very highly.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Janet L. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: October 2017

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“The service technician was outstanding! He knew exactly what I needed and did one extra item that was not on the list! He was polite and would recommend him highly!”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Cathy R. in Mesa, AZ
Date: October 2017

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“Very happy with my new kitchen lights. Jack the electrician was very nice and the clean up afterward was very good. The project manager who provide the rate and cost was very helpful. I would use them again for any other electrical work.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Ellen G. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: October 2017

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“The repair man showed up on time. Evaluated and corrected the problem identified with my outlet wiring without delay. Price was fair. Excellent manners and customer service”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Scott L. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: September 2017

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“Good communications is always important and Innovative Lighting and Electrical do a great job.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Kassie G. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: August 2017

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“Jack was professional and meticulous. Everything was completed exactly as discussed and he cleaned up every area he worked on. Pricing was reasonable. Will definitely use this company again!”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Lou F. in Chandler, AZ
Date: August 2017

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“This service was great. Jack was the repairman and he was awesome. I would use this company and refer them in a heartbeat. Very well satisfied.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Tatum Mahaffey in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: June 2017

 

Project: Landscape Lighting
“They were out there quickly to give an estimate. Gave me a fair price and did a perfect job. And they were happy to answer any of my questions.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: James K. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: April 2017

 

Project: Repair Landscape Lighting
“On time, quoted hourly rate and did a superb job fixing my problem. Great value and service.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Curtis W. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: April 2017

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets and Fixtures
“Very knowledgeable, arrived on time, and completed the work quickly. All for a reasonable cost.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Troy W. in Fountain Hills, AZ
Date: November 2016

 

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“Terry was right on time. Very nice and knowledgeable.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Jessica M in Tempe, AZ
Date: September 2016

 

Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
“This company is amazing. Not only did they give us a phenomenal quote they also were able to get the job done quickly. We had Terry install our cubical wiring and other electrical work. Not only was he extremely professional, he was also friendly to our staff too. I highly recommend Innovative Lighting & Electric, and I will without a doubt use them again in the future.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Angie’s List
Customer: Angela Talbot in Phoenix, AZ
Date: September 2016

 

Project: Electrical
“Excellent service – Terry showed up on time, was polite, professional and very helpful. He replaced the GFI, educated me on what happened to the existing outlet, and showed me what he did to prevent the new one from getting corroded.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Mitch H. in Phoenix, AZ
Date: July 2016

 

Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
“They were very prompt to get in touch with me. I was very impressed seeing that I usually need to pretty much fight with companies to perform a service and take my money. They handled all the permits and scheduling. The work was started and finished the same day even though the power company was hours late at the start of it. The price was very reasonable. Other quotes ran two and three times as much. I’ll definitely use them again!.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Herbert R. in Fountain Hills
Date: January 2016
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“They were prompt and did a neat and clean job. I will use them again.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Donna P. in Scottsdale
Date: September 2015
Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel

 

“Loved their attention to detail. They really seemed to care about the remodeling project and did an excellent job.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Richard D. in Mesa
Date: September 2015
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“This company is fantastic! They are reasonably and fairly priced, do excellent work and are very thorough with the job to be done. Eric (the person who came to the house to provide a quote), was very knowledgable and friendly.The electricians are very friendly and communicate extremely well. They take the time to explain what needs to be done and communicate in a clear and precise manor. I am extremely pleased with the job they did and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who needs quality lighting and electrical work performed.

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Gaile & Keith M. in Mesa
Date: August 2015
Project: Install Ceiling Fan
“Expert service & quality! From start to finish professional and top-notch, thank you!!!

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Andrew H. in Scottsdale
Date: August 2015
Project: Repair Landscape Lighting or Outdoor Lighting
“They contacted me right away to arrange the appt and arrived right on time the following day. My issue was resolved right away. Very satisfied and I will use them again.”

 

Customer Rating:

 

5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Jerry F. in Scottsdale
Date: May 2015
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“They showed up on time and immediately diagnosed my situation. There were two alternate solutions and Eric told me the lesser cost, which was in line with their phone estimate, was better for me. Upon completion, they cleaned up the area. They were very professional and pleasant. I am completely satisfied with them and would be both pleased to recommend them and use them again if necessary.”

 

 

 

Below is our customer feedback form. Thank you for your time and input!

* indicates required field