Testimonials

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Christine S. in Mesa, AZ
Date: April 2017
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“When I talked to Terry on the phone he explained what needed to be done and gave me a firm quote. When he arrived he checked all my electrical outlets and repaired the ones that needed to be repaired. He was very professional and clean. Thank you.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Mallory W. in Phoenix, AZ
Date: March 2017

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“Terry was great! He was right on time and fixed everything we needed quick and efficiently. He was friendly and knowledgable. I will call them again the next time we have an electrical problem!”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Matthew T. in Gilbert, AZ
Date: February 2017

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“Great job at troubleshooting my electrical issue.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Troy W. in Fountain Hills, AZ
Date: November 2016

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“Terry was right on time. Very nice and knowledgeable.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Jessica M in Tempe, AZ
Date: September 2016

Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
“This company is amazing. Not only did they give us a phenomenal quote they also were able to get the job done quickly. We had Terry install our cubical wiring and other electrical work. Not only was he extremely professional, he was also friendly to our staff too. I highly recommend Innovative Lighting & Electric, and I will without a doubt use them again in the future.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Angies List
Customer: Angela Talbot in Phoenix, AZ
Date: September 2016

Project: Electrical
“Excellent service – Terry showed up on time, was polite, professional and very helpful. He replaced the GFI, educated me on what happened to the existing outlet, and showed me what he did to prevent the new one from getting corroded.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Mitch H. in Phoenix, AZ
Date: July 2016

Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
“They were very prompt to get in touch with me. I was very impressed seeing that I usually need to pretty much fight with companies to perform a service and take my money. They handled all the permits and scheduling. The work was started and finished the same day even though the power company was hours late at the start of it. The price was very reasonable. Other quotes ran two and three times as much. I’ll definitely use them again!.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: John K. in Scottsdale, AZ
Date: July 2016

Project: Repair Landscape Lighting or Outdoor Lighting
“Called quickly to arrange appointment, showed up the next day exactly at time agreed to, replaced all connectors with water tight ones to resolve the problem, polite, efficient and a pleasure to deal with in all respects.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Simmons W. in Mesa, AZ
Date: May 2016

Project: Install a Ceiling Fan
“Terry is awesome! Outstanding work done and communication was very good. The project actually took 2 appointments due to the fact that we had a couple defective fans that were delivered and had to be returned, etc. Terry was patient and very professional. The quality of work was top notch. The project took a couple of tangents, but he was able to get everything done and was an expert troubleshooter. I would recommend him and Innovative to anyone looking for electrical or lighting work.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Herbert R. in Fountain Hills
Date: January 2016

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“They were prompt and did a neat and clean job. I will use them again.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Donna P. in Scottsdale
Date: September 2015

Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel
“Loved their attention to detail. They really seemed to care about the remodeling project and did an excellent job.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Richard D. in Mesa
Date: September 2015
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“This company is fantastic! They are reasonably and fairly priced, do excellent work and are very thorough with the job to be done. Eric (the person who came to the house to provide a quote), was very knowledgable and friendly.The electricians are very friendly and communicate extremely well. They take the time to explain what needs to be done and communicate in a clear and precise manor. I am extremely pleased with the job they did and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who needs quality lighting and electrical work performed.

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Gaile & Keith M. in Mesa
Date: August 2015
Project: Install Ceiling Fan
“Expert service & quality! From start to finish professional and top-notch, thank you!!!

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Andrew H. in Scottsdale
Date: August 2015
Project: Repair Landscape Lighting or Outdoor Lighting
“They contacted me right away to arrange the appt and arrived right on time the following day. My issue was resolved right away. Very satisfied and I will use them again.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Jerry F. in Scottsdale
Date: May 2015
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
“They showed up on time and immediately diagnosed my situation. There were two alternate solutions and Eric told me the lesser cost, which was in line with their phone estimate, was better for me. Upon completion, they cleaned up the area. They were very professional and pleasant. I am completely satisfied with them and would be both pleased to recommend them and use them again if necessary.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Angie’s List
Customer: Mary M. in Scottsdale
Date: April 2015
Project: Landscape Light Install
“They did all my landscape lighting (over 100 lights) and installed sconces in front of house – Would hire again.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Mike M. in Scottsdale
Date: April 2015
Project: Repair Landscape Lighting or Outdoor Lighting
“Chad was professional, prompt, customer-focused and delivered on our expectations”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Matt C. in Mesa
Date: April 2015
Project: Install a Ceiling Fan
“Will be using this electrician for all future work I have. Hire with confidence. Fair prices and excellent customer service from the owner placing the initial call down to the actual installer. Thank you!”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Angie’s List
Customer: Nancy N. in Paradise Valley
Date: March 2015
Project: Checked all lighting, put in new transformer, and installed more lights
“It’s perfect. They are wonderful, it was easy to schedule. They are very personal, kind, professional, and you can count on them.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Angie’s List
Customer: Suzanne K. in Chandler
Date: March 2015
Project: Full redesign and installation of landscape lighting for the entrance of our subdivision in Ocotillo Lakes
“Everything went very well from start to finish.  They bid against 4 other companies and we were most impressed with their excellent communication, ideas and great pricing.  The work was completed very quickly and we are very pleased with the completed project, so much so that they are now in the process of completing 2 other projects for us now.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Angie’s List
Customer: Daniel O. in Phoenix
Date: March 2015
Project: Replaced pendant lighting
“Went fantastic! One call, one meeting and one install trip. Could not have been easier!”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Richard K. in Scottsdale
Date: March 2015
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
“Polite, courteous, knowledgeable. Would hire them again.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Beth M. in Gilbert, AZ
Date: September 2014
Project: Repair Landscape Lighting or Outdoor Lighting
“They were very quick to respond to my inquiry, as well as getting me an estimate and coming to do the job. They were great!”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: ILD Website
Customer: Paul J.
Date: July 2014
“Juan was very qualified, courteous and professional.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: ILD Website
Customer: Ron N.
Date: May 2014
“Your guys were awesome. Juan and David worked very well together as a team. I found them to be very knowledgeable and courteous.  We checked all the lights to make sure they were working before they left. Last night after dark my place looked marvelous. I especially liked the way they re-positioned the putting green lights.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Richard K. in Scottsdale
Date: May 2014
Project: Repair Landscape Lighting or Outdoor Lighting
“Would hire and use again. Everything went well! The repair man that was sent was extremely helpful and professional, I cannot remember his name though! He replaced 4-5 bulbs, reattached a few wires and added a pathway light I had waiting in the wings!”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: ILD Website
Customer: Mary & Paul S.
Date: March 2014
“We just wanted to let you know that the yard looks great with the new lighting your team installed!  Thanks so much!”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Paul A.
Date: March 2014
Project: Plan and Install Landscape Lighting
“Couldn’t be happier with our decision to work with Innovative Lighting & Design. Chad was awesome with helping us with design as well as coming up with some great ideas for accent lighting we would never have thought of. What a great professional and friendly crew as well, Juan and his guys were fantastic. We just love our backyard at night, our yards come to life! -Paul & Steph”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: ILD Website
Customer: Bill S.
Date: April 2014
“They look fantastic, what a difference. Your staff did a excellent job, it was every thing I expected and then some.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: ILD Website
Customer: Peter B.
Date: February 2014
“First, I want to say what a great job your guys did and how responsive they were to our questions.  Great workers! Second, we really like the lights as installed in the yard.  Everything looks great — amazing!   Good job.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Yelp
Customer: Chesley B. in  Scottsdale
Date: December 2013
“Absolutely 1st class organization. Our outdoor lighting and design is amazing!
Very pleasant to work with and all the staff from sales to installation was very professional. Highly recommend.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Google+
Customer: B. Ettinger
Date: August 2013
“Innovative Lighting and Design made the whole process of redoing our 20 year old existing lighting fast and simple. The design plan was affordable and beautifully set up. Our installer was efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. We had one repair call (due to my negligence) and they came out the same day to repair. I highly recommend this company and will continue to use them in the future. Thanks so much!”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Yelp
Customer: Tala N. in Scottsdale
Date: July 2013
“These guys are amazing! We absolutely love our lighting- we have gone from virtually never eating outside, to spending large chunks of time sitting in the yard and admiring different views of the house! Brad came out and recommended which lighting we needed, (‘resort lighting’ which couldn’t be more perfect), and then it was all up a few days after that. There was a slight issue with the timer on one of the lights- so Brad came out the next day (JULY 4th!!), to get it fixed. We couldn’t be more impressed with their efficiency, creativity, professionalism and pricing. I couldn’t recommend this team more strongly. Thank you so much!”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Yelp
Customer: Ashley D. in Phoenix
Date: May 2013
“I hired this company to service my existing landscape lights. Not only did they have really great customer service, they also upgraded my lights to LED lights for a minimal charge. Out of the three companies that I price shopped they had the lowest prices and better customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone that wants to upgrade to LED’s. I think they also do service calls and install and design of new landscape lighting as well.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: J. Mastracci in Litchfield Par
Date: September 2008
Project: Plan and Install Landscape Lighting
“Excellent workmanship and professionalism. Outstanding.”

Customer Rating:
5 stars
From: Home Advisor
Customer: Steve W. in Mesa
Date: May 2008
Project: Plan and Install Landscape Lighting
“Showed up to original appointment as scheduled. Extremely professional. Provided quote as promised. Made fantastic recommendations. Followed through with job completion. Installer (Jeff) was prompt, professional, courteous and performed great work. Will use again on a future project.”